2cbcaaee48 · chore(license): 补 Apache License 2.0 · Updated 2026-10-02 01:34:45 +08:00
Deleted by Shuery 2026-10-02 01:22:59 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?